Kecárna Playlisty
playlist Playlist
I slay your Son, I rejoy to a new coming
A god of truth, I slay your Son
I rejoy to a new coming, a god of truth
I rest in the shadows, I feed of your fears
I live in the darkness, the cleansing has begun
Inhuman sacrifice. I'm all and I am none
A god of me, never ending nightmare
Golgotha burns, the fear is there
We are the legion of The Doom
The final lie has ended
Your servant kneel in front of me
Hedonism in the house of Lord
Wait impatiently
Strike eternally
Kill them viciously
Bring them to their knees
Invite them for the feast
Victims for the beast
With wrath I strike upon Jehovah's holy throne
The vermin will be gone, a brilliant massacre
To kill the Son and Her
And let thy will be done
Let thy will be done
I breathe my own air. I sit on the fire throne
A god of me, never ending nightmare
Golgotha burns, the fear is here
I breathe in the shadows
I live off your fears
I suffer the darkness
I woke up again
I'm broken in pieces
Still I feel so strong
as the sun fades down
Therefore rejoice, ye heavens, and ye that dwell in them
Woe to the inhabiters of the Earth and of the sea
For the devil has come down unto you, having great wrath
Because he knoweth that he hath but the longest time
[Solo: Mike Wead]
Fear me - for I am the gospel
Join me - for I am the word
See the darkness, see the light
See the black, see the white
You are weakness, I am might
I am might, I am might, I am might
We're the presence that you fear
We're the horsemen drawing near
We're extinction of mankind

Text přidal DevilDan

Video přidal DevilDan

Je zde něco špatně?

Bleeding the New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis in Manibus Armis)


The Project Hate MCMXCIX texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.