Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

Hold On Don't Let Go - text


Verse 1:
Heartaches may come, teardrops may fall
Seems like no one's there for you
Friends are all gone, you feel alone
Be strong God has a plan for you

Verse 2:
Hold on, hold on to Him
Let Him lead you
Your valley is temporary
Oh yes it is, yes it is now
This too, this too shall pass
Find peace at last
In Him we have the victory

Hold on, don't let go
Even though your heart hurts you so
He'll never let go of your hand

Verse 3:
Just be steadfast, just be faithful
God is only teaching you
Eyes have not seen, neither have ears heard
Just what He has prepared for you


Your trials come, to make you strong
Seasons will change, it won't be long


Ad-libs from leads while choir sings chorus

Text přidal kamilos

Video přidal kamilos

Nezařazené v albu

Richard Smallwood texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.