Playlisty Kecárna

No One Leaves This Room Sick - text

playlist Playlist
Who's the foolish man?
The one who bows his will
To a sick and defeated foe
The one who fights Step from the crowd of the dying
From the shadows
Sickness, and panic, and death
Until you rise Hell fight me
This is the war I was made for
Love over all
Fight me
In this hollow faithless, shattered reality
Ill never fall
I am not my own
I am not alone
Move from the slave state
Into the moment, of youth speaking earth's fate
The highest truth
Though our number is small Were slowing growing, and we heed only king's call
As he declares
I must have, all the hopeless I hold the pure staff
Shepard of truth
Trust my work in you
As you believe me, I entrust myself too And I declare
Fight me
Come and fight me
To the generation I've seen in my dreams, you're the only option the dying world has
Its no longer time for us to play church, it's time for every one of us to stand up and depend solely on the presence of the spirit of God inside.
Kill me, smash me to the ground You'll never defeat me
Flesh and Blood
I Must Prophesy
I Will Prophesy
To the four winds
We must Prophesy
I am not my own
I am not alone

Text přidal hormon

Je zde něco špatně?

Sons Of Thunder


Sleeping Giant texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.