Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

A whisper in your ear
Words can deceive
Beyond this door you'll see your future
A banquet for the dead
A child cries
Voices beckoning
Run away, never look back

Mother of dragons
Daughter of death
A fire must burn
Fate in your hands
For death, love and life
Three mounts to ride
Betrayal you'll know

From the cup of fire and ice
Child of storm
Slayer of lies
Dark wings descending
Arms open wide
Visions are fading
Now you die!

Ashes to ashes
This palace of dust
Dancing in flames, they writhe
A corrupt heart will cease to beat
Paper-thin, their voices cry...

Text přidal luklsk

Video přidal Alheiza

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.