Kecárna Playlisty

Don't Hate Me - text

playlist Playlist
I remember when we would laugh all night
and nothing could stop us
moments shared we're picture perfect
memories remain
All I want is to be just friends
understand, but don't hate her
Feelings change
No strength in me
I'm sorry, my love for you is gone
My love is gone
Honesty is all
We make mistakes I know
And I knew something's wrong
I couldn't lead you on
Well I see, you and me
Separating for good
No more friends, this can't be
My best friends gone
Night is over
Orange haze has
Filled my eyes again
She's not perfect
I'm still feeling
Weak inside when she's around
Well don't hate me
Don't hate me, don't hate me
We're all done, we're all done
We're all done, we're all done

Text přidal Moonblade

Video přidala bedasong

Je zde něco špatně?



RUFIO texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.