Kecárna Playlisty

Get Down to the Underworld - text

playlist Playlist
I have been to a place you don't go
Seen something that you don't want to know
They walk around with rage in their eyes
All I heard were massive cries
Far beneath the ground in which we walk on
Lies an array of wandering beings - Their skin is gone
Get down to the underworld
Don't stand too long in one place
They will reach right for your face
They are all lifeless from the war
Nuclear attack tested on the pour
This is where the bodies will hide
They are living and they wish they had died
Get Down to the Underworld
Get Down to the Underworld

Text přidal paja65

Video přidal paja65

Je zde něco špatně?



Ritual Steel texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.