Playlisty Kecárna
playlist Playlist
I found you
I know where you're at
I'm so tired of sleeping through these nights
Lonely nights
Close my eyes sometimes
Go now you're free
Walk away from me
Go now you're free
I was so blind, slow mind
Go now
Hearts breaking
Shattered in two
You kept on pushing through
You heard me crying lately
Bought what you said, yeah, yeah
All those lies you told me
have gone to your head

Is this how it's ending
That's all there was to say
Backed in a corner
Give it a break
Not made of mercy
You get what you give
Misunderstanding how much I'd take

Text přidal paja65

Video přidal paja65

Je zde něco špatně?

Built to Perform


Phantom Blue texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.