Kecárna Playlisty

Late Night Show - text

playlist Playlist
Sparkling sunset above the basin
Where ten thousands wait for the concert
Further back near at the platform an older man
Shakes his head and pours himself some more
Ten thousand hearts beat together
The sound explodes and scatters splinters
In the glowing night ten thousand chairs
Seem to lean closer from here
At the end the broken magic, one move
From the stage, back down to the ground again
Spots of newspapers gleam; everything is deserted
This night has passed forever
In this world there are so many people live
And I am more tired then anyone else
I watch our mangled photo, lays in the dirt
Than the wind lifts it up gently

Text přidala Mysh

Video přidala Mysh

Je zde něco špatně?

Time Robber


Omega texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.