Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

Witnessing Of The World Gone Blind
Introspections Of Our Own Demise

Collapsing Structures
Of Extinguishing World
Indicate Our Final Stage

The Fall Of Reason
Chaos Closing In

Nothing Will Ever Change The Past
What You´ve Done Is Who I Am
Waiting-The Scars Will Heal But Last
There Is No Time Left To Pretend

Shater The Ignorance
There is No Time Left To Pretend


I Am The No One
Of Tainted Mind
The Error Of Life- Denied
I Drain All The Gold
Turn Into Stone
I Shape The Unknown-Defied

Decay, See The Decay
Youŕe Drawn To The Taste
Pain Reflects From Your Eyes
We All Seek Our Time

We Were Thrown From Skies
Down To Earth Again
Hidden Away


Text přidal paja65

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.