Kecárna Playlisty

Together We Fall - text

playlist Playlist
Welcome my killer friend
Welcome in my horizon
Where the darkness falls
In my world of black in mind
Like a devil through my brain
No time to compromise
Like a shot between the eyes
Sacrifice for one more night
I can see the other side
Surrender my soul to the demons I call
Together we fall
Running through the end on night
Can you see the other side
Forever for you be damned tonight
Together we fall
Hand in hand walk through the night
Across with me the secret line
Surrender and together we fall
Evilized for one more time
I close my eyes and cross the line
Deep in my brain - soul within
Against my fear I try to win
Every morning, every night I see
Mirror of deception speaks to me
Goodbye my inner fear
My killer friend - my dear
Now spin the will and cast your spell
But all you find is hell
Decay - betray the demons where you call

Text přidal Geralt

Video přidal Geralt

Je zde něco špatně?

Metal Division


Mystic Prophecy texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.