Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

Whatever Chick - text



For anybody out there
If you're listening
Can I get a minute of your time
Yeah, yeah, yeah
I got a little something that I've been wanting to tell you
(Tell you)
It's about this sweet, sweet, sweet journey of mine
You've been my force you're my strength
You're the source
And it's you that I thank
You're my everything, yeah (yeah)
Without you there's no me
Don't know where I would be
Now I see and I'm giving you thanks (oh, yeah)

You need to
Get over (oh) get over (oh) get over
Get over (oh, yeah, yeah) get over, get over
Get over (baby) get over (get over)
You need to
Get over, get over, get over (get over)
Get over (get over) get over (yeah) get over (oh)

Yo, I gotta take the time to thank everybody that made this possible
All the people that believed in me
My mother, my father, my friends, my family
The record company, my management, my fans
But most of all thank you, Lord
I want everybody to know
To stay strong and know that
No matter what the situation
We will get over, yes, yes
And never fear of flying

Come on, will you fly with me
Come on, will you fly with me
Fly, let's get away (let me just get away)
When I look inside of me
When I look inside
(When I look inside now I find)
I find a better place
(I find a better place, oh, yeah)

Text přidal DevilDan

Video přidal DevilDan

Fear of Flying

Mýa texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.