Kecárna Playlisty
playlist Playlist
Girl I been waitin' on this day
bet you thought you never hear me say
you been creeping around all over town
been laying it down been messin' around
what goes around always comes around
Baby girl I thought we was down
girl I hope you change your freaky ways
'cause I really wanna stay
tell me is he the best since I been there
that I should share your underwear
do you really think he cares
All this time I've been sleeping with you
you been sleeping with me
you been stroking him and loving him
and kissing him and hugging him
oh why you've been creeping with him
he's been sexing your friends
not I got you thinking about it
thinking about it thinking about it
thinking about it
Girl I think that I should let you know
that I'm gonna have to up and go
if you keep giving it up cutting up
and acting fast giving up the ass
I love you but I had enough
do it again it's gonna be your last
I can forgive but won't forget the
things you did
you'll soon regret ever dissin' me
'cause this could be the end of we
can't you see
girl you're hurting me
[Repeat Chorus x3]
For the life of me I just can't conceive
why I just can't leave you
why you do this to me baby
I feel like a fool
but what can I do your love gots me weak baby
why must I endure your constant greed
your endles need to be so damn freaky
now I understand 'cause it wasn't for me
yes pay backs a mother baby
Oh why tell me why whey are you so freaky
tell me why, why are you so freaky

Text přidal Moonblade

Videa přidal Moonblade

Je zde něco špatně?

Love & Consequences


Gerald Levert texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.