Kecárna Playlisty

Forged by Wolves - text

playlist Playlist
By corrupted intentions
I walk alone on this field
Ravenous for vengeance for the boy's life they took
I will reap! Back into the glorious days where I seized to be when the sun set high
A shortened life I recall
And so should you!
Then there was a darkness
A fury of destructive minds
A mothers cry brought pain to the remains of a living
I feel so cold!
Back where I belong to be they don’t know my name
A boy of a forgotten time a victim of pre-posterousness
That is me!
Come now deliver me to the prophet I seek
I'm the one spitting blood
I'm the one Forged by Wolves
Years have past beneath my feet since I left my childhood at home
A dark and rainy day indeed
Which have followed me to this day
Now a state of mind
The alpha-male of the pack see what I used to be
Feelings of what I've become transmuted into consumption
Beware the wolf!
Veteran of cheating death
Dodging bullets from beneath
I've become what you will fear
The one that never returns
The savage one!
All bounds has been broken
To the life that I knew
And new bounds are now sown with my brothers in the herd
I am pain!
Now I see myself in a grave
A hole my own hands have dug
Blistered feet and gangrene
My body seem to rotten from core
I will remain!

Text přidal paja65

Je zde něco špatně?

The Sun I Carried Alone


Iskald texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.