Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

The pill will find its way
We care for new beginnings
It's time to let it go
The road is painted red

In blood
We shall overcome
Du kennst die Liebe nicht
Don't let me down again

I'm not low all will see
Calling me
Game has changed and of time
All your lies

Who stand in front of me?
Begin to serve me right
A lift to higher ground
Going down now

The trade of vote
And no lost love
Move to consume
My buried dreams
This is the toll
We meet again

In pain
We will redefine
Du hast mein Herz noch nicht
Don't let me down again

Text přidal DevilDan

Video přidal DevilDan

Grey Sky over Black Town

Illdisposed texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.