Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

Mother can you see
I've been tryin' to see you
Cuz the line is free
Now they're tellin' me,
Stop shakin' like a feather
On the count of three

Back in '69,
We never learned our lesson
Down in Vietnam
I refuse to sign,
It doesn't really matter
They don't give a damn

I don't care what you want
And I roll with the fear

You don't hear nothin'
A sad waste of life
When we go to war
Won't you hear somethin'
Father you cry
When we go to war
What is it for?

Brother is that you?
So get a little closer
I can't feel your breath
We're the chosen few
Out there in the desert
There's a smell of death

Text přidal roman59

Video přidal roman59

Undergroud Nuclear Kitchen

Glenn Hughes texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.