Playlisty Kecárna

The Attack of the Dragons - text

playlist Playlist
Forged in the deeps of the fire
Beasts flying high in the skies
Slayers of men, destroyers of lands
The spitters of fire are coming
Wings of death comes from the skies
Kingdoms will burn, chaos will come
The attack of the dragons is imminent
Villages are taken by fire
The nightmare is real, there's no escape
Some warriors rise from the ashes
Armed with steel and courage
Ready to fight, is kill or die

Text přidal paja65

Je zde něco špatně?

We Are Metalheads

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.