Playlisty Kecárna

I Am the North - text

playlist Playlist
Joined by the cry of ravens
A chase in the winter cold
Forest born son of storms
Hated and scorned
Free from the cage of morals
Shadow of the ruling king
The echoes of the savage call
Roll across the land
Truth and lie will join and die
Grey ruler shows us how to fight
The Wolf will rise
The end of lies
Corruption dies
Free forever
Burn with the lord of sorrow
Claimed by the ship of nails
Life and death - final breath
Born into the grave
Storm of an ancient fury
Power beyond compare
Serpent's flood - brother's blood
End of times is here
Truth and lie will join and die
Grey ruler show us how to fight.

Text přidal Sunrise686

Video přidal Sunrise686

Je zde něco špatně?

Iron Will


Grand Magus texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.