Playlisty Kecárna

Nirnaeth Arnoediad (Unnumbered Tears) - text

playlist Playlist

Ukaž píseň na Facebook

Through Anfauglith to Angband
Ten thousand elven swords gleaming beneath the dust
But the black enemy is far too strong
And the treason of men will send them to their graves
Utúlie'n aurê! Aiya eldalië ar atanatár!
Utúlie'n aurë! Auta i lomê!
(The day has come! Behold, elven folks and fathers of men!
The day has come! The night has already passed!)
Now beauty is dead, their voices silent
Their eyes closed forever
Unnumbered tears were shed
No chant will express that pain
Gothmog, lord of balrogs!
Bring thy darkness and pludge us into night!
The black axe of fire
The bringer of death
Cover with blackness
The soul of the king
A cloak of night
Upon the battlefield
Filled with fear
Their lowered hearts
Balrogs, wolves and dragons
Slew all living beings
Stepped upon their corpses
And covered them in filth
Nirnaeth Arnoediad

Text přidal paja65

Video přidal paja65

Je zde něco špatně?

Aeons of Deception

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.