Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

No Chance - text


People Form The Modern World
The World Of Terrible Lies
Man Is The Beast And The Beast Is Cruel
New Circle Of Death And Life
New Race Controls Your Thinkin
New Moses Specified Your Way
Resistance Has Scattered All
Dogs Look For The Runaways

No Change - For Us!
We Took A Change
On The Edge We Danced
It's Time To Pay
Future Looks Grey
We Destroyed This World
We Lost Our Respect For The Living
Tried To Find The Different Space
Our Modern World Is Not For People
We Will Be Lost Without A Trace

Text přidal Sleeper

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.