Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

Mountain of the Rising Storm - text


[Lead vocals: Eduardo Marques]

For the honor, for the glory
For the alliance, for the king
For the honor, for the glory
For the alliance, for the king

What do you want?
We want your blood
The blood of your cowards
So feel our sword

Do you want to fight?
Welcome to my realm
Get into the battle
Taste our steel

On the mountains where the armies fight
Welcome to my realm
Where the spells reign above the steel

On the top of the hill
The battle has begun
Knights and armors
Bright with the sun

Mountain of the rising storm
The curse floats on the wind
Mountain of the rising storm
We are afraid to get lost in the mist

[Solo (Eduardo Marques)]

Get down to my spell
I never give up
You can't win
My revenge will begin
You've got nothing
I'll show you your death
Don't urge my anger
You're my guest

The destiny castle
Is under the siege
Get down on your knees
And get surrender
In the name of King

When the battle has begun
The violence was spread everywhere
The alliance army fought with honor and proud
But they didn't break the spells of the master wizard
The legions were falling but the Dragon Heart...
Took the skull's staff and the wizard's power finally fell down

Text přidala hahaCH

Video přidala bedasong

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.