Playlisty Akce
playlist Playlist
Until the time you died
I'm not able to say so bye bye bye
I don't think it is fair
That you must you must be there
Six feet underground
Why you had to ruin us us us
Believe me now i hate you
I'm gonna forgive you
My livin' it's a new livin'
Without you honey
And it's worse then suicide
I'm gonna cry
I will be climbing on the roofs
Dancing with the lunatics
Just forget you
Why one of us is living
And why the dead one is you
Now i don't trust anyone
I don't mind what they do
5 more years from now
I'm still the one to try try
To get over the feeling
that my heart isn't healing
Filling up with the hate
So tired of this stupid game
With my mind loosing sence
In gratious ignorance

Text přidal tomlive

Je zde něco špatně?

Disco very channel


Discoballs texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.