Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

Where there is night, there'll be a shining light
Through the darkness so the world can see
where there is faith, His power will be released
believe and reach for the things unseen

where there is pain, there willbe eternal love
breaks the cages, sets the heart to flight
where there is hope, there'll be a dream for all
where there is Jesus, there is liberty

And I'm free
You've paid the price
For on the cross my sins are washed
I'm free
To sing Your love and dance with joy
Your truth has set me free

And I'm free
Yeah, I'm free

Free Your love has set me free
Free in You I've found my liberty

Text přidal libormilian

Video přidal libormilian

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.