Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

I have seen so many things
So many wasted lives
And broken dreams

Most of the places
Where I've been
Were ruled by fear
From deep within

I have seen destruction
Polluted words of freedom
And rising corruption

In every world
It is same
Sooner or later
They are going insane

I'm spinning in a wheel of time
Under a burning sun
I can't ignore the sign
The final chapter has begun

I walked the earth
I'm coming home
To a place where I belong
A thousand years are gone
Between the worlds

I walked the earth
I travelled far
Every road another scar
I walked the earth
I'm coming home

I'm coming home

Text přidal DevilDan

Video přidal DevilDan

The Rise of Resistance

Circle Of Silence texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.