Kecárna Playlisty
Obnov stránku
Desktop verze
Horní menu

Based Cerebral - text


Welcome to the realm of bitches
You have... Reached a new Based level.
Now I must say, Lil B
You have... a lot of bitches!
To pink flame.

[Verse: Lil B]
I really got bitches, Stacked up like Tetris. (Okaaay...!)
Fucking 65 bitches (FUCK ME)
Damn, I'm Trent Razor!
My bitch got 9-inch Nails, I fucked her then she went to sleep!
I got 35 bitches, I look like Mr. T (okay!)
Basedgod got 30 bitches (Okay!)
Undercover? Not that! (not that)
Keep it real, I'm a tell you that (Tell ya that)
I'm beefing with that damn strap. (Okaay!)
I look like Ms. America
Fuck sucka, Get your wig split (Pow... POW!)
Bitch out there playing with me
I need... 40 bitches.
I need about 20 pills
I'm a fuck the bitches all night (All night)
Call me Mr. All-Night. (All niiight!)
God dammit, I'm alright!
Bitch, I got a migraine (Basedgod!)
AK with the infragreen (Oookay!)
Bitch await me at the penthouse, I'm a fuck the ho
Then I'm a put her out. (Put her out)
Who really... love me? I really wanna trust a bitch (Trust the bitch)
But I can't, LOVE the bitch (love the bitch)
Last time I got my heart hurt.
The bitch just want my money (My monnney)
That make me uncomfortable (Un-commmfortable)
Plus, I got the long swag (looong swag)
Make a bitch go psycho. (O-KAY!)
Ride around with that damn MAC, I feel like I'm in Okasa (OKASA)
Bitch tell me I'm in Japan, Riding on that flight down (I'm in Japaaaan!)
Bitch sucka get his ass beat
Playing games, I got 20 bitches
You don't understand that (Staaand that)
(Lay a nigga-POW! You can't fuck with me!)
20 grand on a new beat
Fuck yo, 20 thousand dollars?!?
I fucked about, 10 bitches (I Got Bitches!)
That mean I got a gold medal.
Plus, I hold that damn metal (Swag, swag)
Niggas don't understand me! (understand me)
Bitch, you gon' tell me? (Teeeell me)
Bitch I think I'm Oprah.
Cocaine with that chauffeur (Chauuuffeur)
Bitch, in my (sooofa) sofa
Wake me when it's (over) ovvver
I feel like I'm Opraaah
I'm thugging 'till it's ovvver (Oooover)
Bitches wanna fuuuck me (Fuck me)
I'm positive, And I'm thuuugging (Thugging)
I might, have to... Murk a nigga...! (O-KAAAY)
Before that, I'm a give a hug
That's because, I got love (Got love)
I'm worldwide-Respect it. (respected)
It's just that blessing. (Blessing)
The bitches keep on loving me (lovin' me)
'Cause my name is Lil B

And that's real.
I have... a new level of bitches (S-s-s-swag)

Congratulations, Lil B (Woop, woop, woop...!)
This is amazing
As you enter Basednam
And you enter this new level of Based world (Basedgod!)
I wanna tell you, this has been a long ride (Niggas ain't fucking with me)
You're still not finished (Hey man... Niggas can't fuck with my swag, too)
You have a long way to go (... So leave my swag alone.)
Welcome to Based Cerebral (Basedgod!)
Congratulations (Woop. Swag! AHHHHH)
You have a lot'a bitches (DAMN)
Pink flame (Oooo-kaaay!)
Congrats Lil B, Based Cerebral.

Congratulations, Lil B.

Text přidal Moonblade

Videa přidal Moonblade

Pink Flame

Lil' B texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.