Kecárna Playlisty

Metaphysical Electric - text

playlist Playlist
Silently flew away
Away from sun, moon and big dismay
Away from earth and all the stupid people
Away from thoughts and evil
Away from fruitless tries
Away from all the feeble lies
Round and round repeating in your head
Haunting memories nauseating your heart
Remembering the creeping pain of loss
Putting on a false smile
Trying to be happy man you're not
Remembering the creeping pain of loss
Silently flew away
With the memory of a reckoning day
All life you have run from failure
Looked in every corner for a friendly saviour
That could save just one day and make your pain go away
Blessed are the sick, blessed are we
Silently flew away against the metaphysical specture
Against a causa sui god
You believe will make you completely electric

Text přidal roman59

Je zde něco špatně?

Dead Electric Nightmares


Aurora (DK) texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.