Playlisty Kecárna

The Judas Table - text

playlist Playlist
Come gather round, my accomplices
We'll make no sound, no false promises
If time is ours to waste, then holds the cards begat by haste
With your ghost sat by our side
We turn to move but it's too late
Heart to heart and face to face
And your cross held up so high
Eat through old ignorant wars
Drink through all contracts drawn
Dream all the rivers dry
Celestial, this range of voices
Too many years nailed to your choices
I waited in that so long, I lingered in that so long

Text přidal roman59

Videa přidal roman59

Je zde něco špatně?

The Judas Table

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.