Playlisty Kecárna

Down the Jokers - text

playlist Playlist
The human instinct says to kill innocents
In the middle of hell
Everybody remains
Shoot against the wall
Non-expression power
From world´s tv
Come up faking cowards
Down the jokers
Fun is mike a mess
When involves misconception
Masters of politics
were born through deceptions
Through the lying fact
my eyes get blind
Revenge, destruction, fucking suicide
Money moves the world
The unfair competition
I´m searching - It´s disgusting
War downtown
Kill the ancient lying at all
Trust in a worth future
Calm down the cursed culture
Shocked crowd - Manipulation
Distorted visions of hunger in this land
Revolt myself to take jokers away
Don´t feed my hope
Forget conditions
Rebellion will come
It´s up to the people

Text přidal roman59

Videa přidal roman59

Je zde něco špatně?

Inner Trauma

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.