Kecárna Playlisty

Embracing Eternity - text

playlist Playlist
One single door that crashes
One single strobe of light
Upon the velvet sideboard
Upon the silver dye
Hold on to certain values
Hold on to life itself
Remain the lord of death
As one with your soul
See now it’s coming near
See now the vision’s clear
For once you were afraid
For now there is no fear
Step down and meet the one
Come over to the sun
Farewell my god
Farewell my son
Forever we are
Not made to be here
Forever we try
Embracing eternity
So selfish we are
So cold
The dream
Begins again
Once more
Losing the vibe
Forever we are
Killing the time
Not made to be here
Removing the heart
Forever we try
The curse of the mind
Embracing eternity

Text přidal paja65

Je zde něco špatně?

Cult of Sin


After All texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.