Kecárna Playlisty

Crave for More - text

playlist Playlist
Break of dawn
Darkest night
Touch the skin
Don't go too deep
Scars in-between
Close the eyes
If you dare
Try to see
For what goes on
Outside of me
Going down in this so called perfect world
Going down in this fucked up world
Open your eyes
Black detail
Be blind
For what goes on
Inside of me
Cut the cable
Metal string
The right size
Perfect fit
For falling down
Turn around
One more time
I'll hold you once again
Turn around
One more time
I shut my eyes in pain
I crave for more
Once again
A love so full
The burning skin
Means nothing to me
I live your ghost
Tender world
I live your end
Never awake
Never be born again

Text přidal paja65

Je zde něco špatně?

Mercury Rising


After All texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.