Playlisty Kecárna

Echoes Of Sorrow - text

playlist Playlist

Ukaž píseň na Facebook

I await the blackened night.
Pulled away from the warmth of the light.
Seized by that which dwells inside of me.
Cursed by loneliness and its nondesire.
Dark within these four walls.
Lies a Sadness no one shall bare.
No one shall know, no one ever cares.
To understand or witness my fall.
As a wolf among sheep I have wandered.
Wandered into an empty void of tears.
Withered in grief of memories once pride.
Forever echos and never to die.
My heart still aches for an eternal desire.
Feed off my mind, bleed out my heart.
Darkness folds these icy walls.
No one near me, no one hears my calls.
Waiting for the end but it always comes back to me.
To relive the suffering and impurities.
I am left alone to forever plunder.
As wolves among sheep I have wandered.
Gazed into darkness oblivion to its call.
My mind starts to wonder as darkness fall.
I stand freely to embrace its shell.
Given to me this so called hell.
In deep thoughts never left to rest.
Fall of tears the sins of my past.
A warm hand a mind to share.
No forgiveness no one cares.
My mind is like a wasteland.
Ever vast and forever storms.
I have wandered seems like eternity.
Filled with sadness and misery.

Text přidal atblatex

Text opravil DevilDan

Video přidal atblatex

Je zde něco špatně?

The Way After

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.