Kecárna Playlisty

Burning Hemispheres - text

playlist Playlist
A call of war brought by enemy attack
The sleeping giant has awakened
Masterminds great battle plans for the east
Of mass destruction and death to all
Atomic power carried on wings up high
So secret they do not know what comes
The name Enola Gay will burn in their hearts
At dawn a new sun will rise in Hiroshima
As death falls from the everlasting skies
To the crust mass obliteration
As bodies evaporate within a flash
Hear the screams of burning flesh
Cities reduced to rubble and ash
The fall out brings storms of radiation
As they lay wake when hell unfolds
Struggle to survive the aftermath
The mission is now complete

Text přidal DevilDan

Video přidal DevilDan

Je zde něco špatně?

Napalm Reign


Abominant texty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.