playlist karaoke

Sky Eye - text

all these careless minds
immortal – when what we need is time

I told my soul to come
the clock strikes twelve – whispers of what they sung

dead birds on the ground
spread alarm – and they were out of sight

mad men on the run
transient – the retreat has to come

it's all in your hand
explore and learn
wake up now – we are waiting
just like you are waiting
for something good to happen

oh, my heart
I've been here
I have to go now
have no fear

oh, my heart
waste no tear
all of your dreams come true
around you

Text přidala 606684876

Text opravila 606684876

Video přidala 606684876


Registrovat se

Look up, I'm Down There

Project Pitchforktexty

Tento web používá k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Používáním tohoto webu s tím souhlasíte. Další informace.