video The Tempest Dragonland
video Forgive & Forget Human Fortress
video Sydonia Bork Crystal Viper
video Lost In Paradise Evanescence
video Shamandalie Sonata Arctica
video Black Rose Derdian
video I Stand Gabriela Gunčíková
video Clock of Eternity Sad Alice Said
video Made of Steel Twilight Force
video Closure Evergrey
video Break In Halestorm
video Sleep Well My Angel We Are The Fallen
video Tale Crematory
video Silent Angel Axel Rudi Pell
video Story of Misery Vanishing Point
video Walking Alone Barque of Dante
video Dear Queen Gothic Knights
video Beyond reality Savage Circus
video This I Love Guns N' Roses
video Forgive Me Evanescence
video Walk The Earth Silent Force
video Master of Sorrow Allen-Lande
video Tallulah Sonata Arctica
video The Fallen One HammerFall
video 1959 The Sisters of Mercy
video Rain Nemesis (cz)

Playlist vytvořila fidarka

(54 písní, celkový čas 4:28:47)